ESPOO - ESBO

Global Freight Solutions Oy Ltd                                    www.gsolutions.fi

Niklashipping Oy Ltd                                                      www.niklashipping.fi

SAL Heavy Lift Finland Oy                                             www.sal-heavylift.com

HAMINA - FREDRIKSHAMN

Baystream Shipping Services Oy Ab                  www.baystreamshipping.com

HANKO – HANGÖ  

Hangö Stevedoring Oy Ab                                          www.hangostevedoring.fi

Victor Ek Oy Ab                                                            www.victorek.fi

HELSINKI - HELSINGFORS

Bomanship Oy Ab                                                        www.eslshipping.fi

C & C Port Agency Finland Oy Ltd                             www.portagency.fi

CMA CGM Finland Oy Ab                                           www.cma-cgm.com

Cosfim Oy                                                                      www.cosfim.fi

Finnshipping Oy Ltd                                                     www.finnshipping.fi

Hamburg Süd Finland                                                  www.hamburg-sued.com

Hapag-Lloyd Finland                                                    www.hapag-lloyd.com

Helsinki Chartering Oy Ab                                          www.hecha.fi

OOCL (Finland) Oy Ltd                                                www.oocl.com

GAC Finland Oy                                                           www.gac.com/finland

Greencarrier Liner Agency Finland Oy         www.greencarrier.fi/lineragency

Maersk Finland Oy                                                    www.maerskline.com 

MSC Finland Oy                                                         www.msc.com 

OOCL (Finland) Oy Ltd                                              www.oocl.com 

OS Agency Oy Ltd                                                     www.os-agency.com  

Sea Load Shipping Oy                                               www.seaload.fi

Stella Naves Oy Ltd                                                   www.groupstella.com

Suomi Shipping Services Oy                 www.suomishippingservices.com

Team Lines Finland Oy                                            www.teamlines.di

Thunhip Oy Ab                                                          www.thunship.fi

Unifeeder Finland                                                    www.unifeeder.com

Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics AS Finland Branch       www.2wglobal.com

INKOO - INGÅ

Inkoo Shipping Oy Ab                                             www.inkooshipping.fi

KASKINEN - KASKÖ

Silva Shipping Oy Ab                                               www.silvashipping.com

KEMI

Kemi Shipping Oy Owners Broker                         www.kemishipping.fi

KOKKOLA - KARLEBY

A Jalander Oy                                                           www.jalander.com

M Rauanheimo Oy                                                  www.rauanheimo.com

LOVIISA – LOVISA

Aug.Ljungqvist Oy Ab                                             www.alj.fi

KOTKA

Saimaa Terminals Oy Ab                                       www.sterm.fi

C & C Port Agency Finland Oy Ltd                       www.portagency.fi

OULU – ULEÅBORG

Herman Andersson Oy                                         www.hermanandersson.fi

PIETARSAARI – JAKOBSTAD

Euroports Pietarsaari Oy Ab                                www.euroports.fi

PORI – BJÖRNEBORG

Hacklin Oy Ltd                                                        www.hacklin.fi

 RAAHE – BRAHESTAD

Ruukki Logistics Rautaruukki Oyj Agency Dept.     www.ruukki.com

RAHJA

Rahjan Huolinta Oy                                                     www.rahjanhuolinta.fi

RAUMA – RAUMO

Euroports Rauma Oy                                                  www.euroports.fi

TORNIO - TORNEÅ

Outokumpu Shipping Oy                                           www.outokumpu.com

TURKU – ÅBO  

Baltic Line Finland Oy                                                www.balticline.fi

Finnsteve Oy Ab                                                         www.finnsteve.fi

Mannlines                                                                   www.mannlines.com

UUSIKAUPUNKI – NYSTAD

Newmark Oy                                                             newmark@newmark.fi

Rikkihapon Laivaus                                                    www.yara.com

VAASA – VASA  

Backman-Trummer Oy Ab                                      www.batru.fi